Coach Emails

Fall Sports

Girls Soccer   Suzanne Oliver  soliver@donovancatholic.org    

Boys Soccer   Ken Oliver   koliver@donovancatholic.org

Girls Tennis    Tom Connerton   tconnerton@donovancatholic.org

Football   Dan Curcione      dcurcione@donovancatholic.org

Girls Cross Country    Carly Scallon     cscallon@donovancatholic.org

Boys Cross Country    Murphy O'Donnell   modonnell@donovancatholic.org

Girls Volleyball   Glen Jansen  gjansen@donovancatholic.org

Gymnastics     Lynn Migliorino lynngymnast@aol.com 

Sailing     Joe Gomulka  jgomulka@donovancatholic.org   

Cheerleading   Lindsay Healy      lhealy@donovancatholic.org

Powerlifting   Mark Deppen    mdeppen@donovancatholic.org

Field Hockey    Debbie Schwartz     dschwartz@donovancatholic.org 

Winter Sports

Girls Indoor Track     Ken Oliver   koliver@donovancatholic.org

Boys Indoor Track    Murphy O'Donnell   modonnell@donovancatholic.org

Boys Basketball   Michael Kearney    mkearney@donovancatholic.org

Girls Basketball   Glenn Jansen gjansen@donovancatholic.org

Girls Swimming   Katie Bigg     kbigg@donovancatholic.org

Boys Swimming   Carly Scallon   cscallon@donovancatholic.org

Wrestling    Steve Glawson     sglawson@donovancatholic.org   

Hockey     Rob Edenfield    redenfield@donovancatholic.org   

Girls Bowling   Mike Lacy   mlacy@donovancatholic.org

Boys Bowling   Shannon Henkel    shankel@donovancatholic.org    

Powerlifting   Mark Deppen   mdeppen@donovancatholic.org

Spring Sports

Girls Outdoor Track       Ken Oliver    koliver@donovancatholic.org

Boys Outdoor Track   Murphy O'Donnell      modonnell@donovancatholic.org

Boys Tennis    Tom Connerton    tconnerton@donovancatholic.org

Baseball          Bill Beining        bbeining@donovancatholic.org    

Softball      Deborah Schwartz     dschwartz@donovancatholic.org

Golf         Mike Lacy   mlacy@donovancatholic.org

Girls Lacrosse      Callie Brown    cbrown@donovancatholic.org

Boys Lacrosse        Mike Santos msantos@donovancatholic.org    

Boys Volleyball     Tom Trembulak     ttrembulak@donovancatholic.org

Sailing    Joe Gomulka  jgomulka@donovancatholic.org  

Powerlifting    Mark Deppen    mdeppen@donovancatholic.org    

 

 

 

Contact Information

711 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
Tel. 732.349.8801
Fax. 732.349.8956

Mission Statement

The high school community of Donovan Catholic educates its students to live their faith, respect and serve others in a global society, and pursue academic excellence in a college preparatory environment.

Connect with Us

    

    Faculty      Privacy